hellomarylou

Inklings from within

Day Fourteen

2 Comments


To be a genius you need to be both intelligent and creative. if you could possess only one of these traits, which would you prefer and why?

 Intelligence.

 Creativity may enable me to knit or paint or glue popsicle sticks together, but creativity alone may not lead me down the wisest paths. I think intelligence would allow me to decipher wrong from right, truth from lies, and  help me find ways to be creative. Our Creator is the origin of intelligence and I think we can all see in the world around us, that His creativity is off the charts!

Image

Author: hellomarylou

I'm a woman on a journey towards becoming who my Creator designed me to be......

2 thoughts on “Day Fourteen

  1. catching up on your blog a bit today. 🙂 the Days were so fascinating! i like that idea.
    and this picture is breathtaking. WOW.

    i think it was yesterday that you came to mind and i remembered the dear handwritten letters we sent back and forth from Pennsylvania to Ohio. you stimulated my mind and heart in huge ways, more than anyone else from that period of my life. i’m so grateful to you for it!

Leave a Reply

